Tuesday 27 May 2014


Rocky Mountain Cree Nation encompasses 40,000 square kilometres. Crown Canada is not inclined to respect these facts. By comparison, the 1929 Holy See - as the world's smallest <by area and population> UN recognized state nation - is only 44 hectares / 110 acres.  As’in’i’wa’chi Ni'yawak Peoples were governing lands more than 8,000 years before the christian era began. Israel is 1/2 the size of RMCN. Vancouver Island, BC is 1/4 the area. And, the Great Britain is barely twice the area. While, Japan (comprised of 6900 islands, with a population one-half that of the USA) is a total of 400,000 square kilometres. And, France is 15 times larger - and, its modern era archaeological habitation history is about the same (at 40,000 years) as As’in’i’wa’chi Niyawak Peoples.
Rocky Mountain / Kelly Lake Cree Nation / As’in’i’wa’chi Niyawak Peoples Nation is paramount to the Canadian provinces of British Columbia and Alberta.
The following map illustration compares other claims by Crown Canada; namely, provincial territorial boundaries and areas. These territories are claimed only in the name of Elizabeth II, her heirs and successors. The modern title proclamation was established by the Elizabeth II 1953 Coronation Oath undertaking - which included the monarch's legal obligation to respect the customs and traditions of all Peoples of all territories under her royal claim; in justice and mercy, so help her, God. <Map will be posted on May 29th, 2014>
Rocky Mountain Cree Nation has not entered into any treaty with Elizabeth II, Canada; nor with any province. The west coast Treaty Process is stalled.

The Union of BC Indian Chiefs (UBCIC) publishes "Stolen Lands, Broken Promises". The 1613 Two Row Wampum Treaty established the diplomatic protocols for agreements between Turtle Islands Peoples and foreign nations.